Sailing Magazine - COVID-19 Updates https://sailingmagazine.net/articles.sec-141-1-covid-19-updates.html Mon, 15 Aug 22 00:00:00 -0400 en hourly 1 BVI closes borders https://sailingmagazine.net/article-2202-bvi-closes-borders.html

 

]]>
Charleston Race Week canceled https://sailingmagazine.net/article-2203-charleston-race-week-canceled.html

 

]]>
Pacific Sail & Power Boat Show canceled https://sailingmagazine.net/article-2197-pacific-sail-power-boat-show-canceled.html

 

]]>
Florida Yacht Charters open https://sailingmagazine.net/article-2198-florida-yacht-charters-open.html

 

]]>
Clipper Race immediately postponed https://sailingmagazine.net/article-2201-clipper-race-immediately-postponed.html

 

]]>
Antigua Bermuda Race canceled https://sailingmagazine.net/article-2196-antigua-bermuda-race-canceled.html

 

]]>
Sail True North on regular schedule https://sailingmagazine.net/article-2199-sail-true-north-on-regular-schedule.html

 

]]>
Festiva Sailing Vacations charters still on https://sailingmagazine.net/article-2200-festiva-sailing-vacations-charters-still-on.html

 

]]>
Festiva Sailing Charters still on https://sailingmagazine.net/article-2191-festiva-sailing-charters-still-on.html

 

]]>
Annapolis spring boat shows on hold https://sailingmagazine.net/article-2192-annapolis-spring-boat-shows-on-hold.html

 

]]>
Offshore Sailing events still on https://sailingmagazine.net/article-2193-offshore-sailing-events-still-on.html

 

]]>
North Sails seminar rescheduled https://sailingmagazine.net/article-2194-north-sails-seminar-rescheduled.html

 

]]>
Sunsail, Moorings update charter change policy https://sailingmagazine.net/article-2195-sunsail-moorings-update-charter-change-policy.html

 

]]>
Dream Yacht Charter open for business https://sailingmagazine.net/article-2190-dream-yacht-charter-open-for-business.html Breaking news from the sailing industry on changes related to the COVID-19 virus]]>